My Views on Muslims, the Muslim Faith of Islam, and the Qur’an

The Last Civil Right

Kuuleme T. Stephens

Many people have questioned me about what I think of Muslims, if I think they are all bad, and if I think they are getting a bad rap because of a few bad apples.

My answers to the questions are a little more complex on this issue and hard to put in a single posting or status so I will explain it here.

Do I think all Muslims are bad? No, I do not consider them all to be “bad people” per say. Many that consider themselves to be a Muslim have good intentions and are law-abiding citizens here in the United States. I do, however, think that many Americans and others not born in “Muslim Dominated Countries” are sucked into this so-called “faith” under the guise that it is a peaceful one. I, however, DO NOT believe that there is such a…

View original post 2,615 more words

About dcwusmc

Retired United States Marine, child of the living God, Constitutionalist, Vietnam Veteran, father and grandfather.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

